Jendel Artworks

BiSIDE

Jendel, künstler, Meilen, atelier, zürich, art, artworks, walter martin, zürichsee, küssnacht, Wandbild, lumas
Click and Swipe
Jendel Artworks BiSIDE

A new dimension of visual art

BiSIDE takes the spectator into a world surrounded by balance, harmony and curiosity. A work of art which is viewed from different positions, always astonishing anew. The combination of light and shadow, colours and shapes are essential features of this work.


Jendel Artworks BiSIDE Detailansicht

Two motives united in one art object. Made of oak or aluminium. With or without frame. All pieces are numbered, signed and provided with a certificate of authenticity. I would also be pleased to create your personal unique piece with your very personal motive of choice.


Der Künstler - Walter Martin Jendel

The Artist

With passion I am creating my photos which I use for the artwork.

Professional equipment is very important. I am shooting with the Sony Alpha 7 RIII and the corresponding lenses and LEE filters. The equipment is the least part of the photography. A good picture depends on many factors. The most important ingredient is the correct light. So it comes that photography can also be described as the hunt for the light. Getting up early in the morning to catch the blue hour, using the hard light of the sun's rays during the day or catching the soft warm light at the golden hour in the evening. Fog, rain, clear visibility, sun or shadow, the reflection of the river and the mystic ambient of the forest, all these are conditionally adapted settings. Every situation is different and it takes a lot of experience. Sometimes you feel immediately when a picture has become good.

Walter Martin Jendel




Discover more

The Atelier

Jendel Artworks Atelier

My studio is a combination of several rooms. The first room is the open nature. In this impressive and unique room I find my inspiration and ideas. A vision arises which gets documented photographically and then grows in a design process. As the project matures, I move into a more technical world with materials and machines.There I create and finish until I am satisfied.


Hintergrundbild

Events

Visit our in house permanent exhibition in our atelier.
Arrange an appointment with us on site.

Atelier Jendel Artworks / 8132 Egg ZH / Gewerbestrasse 18

I would be pleased to show you a selection of my works in person and give you a closer look at how they are made. I look forward to your visit.

Jendel Artworks Pfeil More Information

Vernissage / Atelier Jendel Artworks / 8132 Egg ZH

Due to the current Covid situation the vernissage was cancelled. We would like to offer you an individual appointment in our studio.

Jendel Artworks Pfeil More Information

BiSIDE / Raiffeisenbank / 8706 Meilen / Dorfstrasse 110

The exhibition BiSIDE presents some of the best works.

Jendel Artworks Pfeil More Information
Jendel Artworks Hintergrund
Jendel Artworks Referenz Mitschi und Marco B. Jendel Artworks Referenz Freddy und Claudia H. Jendel Artworks Referenz Eugène de Graaf, Artisan Immobilere
"Our very own artwork by Jendel Artworks. We are absolutely delighted! Thank you Walter! “ Mitschi und Marco B., Laax, Canton Graubünden, Switzerland
„ The best surprise gift from our parents, a piece from Jendel Artworks, is like we have a new apartment, full of color and supermodern! “ Freddy und Claudia H., Dübendorf, Zürich, Schweiz
„ The artwork has a great effect and is an absolute eye catcher. Every time I pass it, I am pulled in again. The same applies to Walter's artworks as to my work: Dreams are realised together ! “ Eugène de Graaf, Artisan Immobilere, St. Gely, FRA

Jendel Artworks

BiSIDE

Jendel, künstler, Meilen, atelier, zürich, art, artworks, walter martin, zürichsee, küssnacht, Wandbild, lumas
Click and Swipe
Jendel Artworks BiSIDE

Eine neue Dimension visueller Kunst.

BiSIDE entführt den Betrachter in eine Welt, die von Gleichgewicht, Harmonie und Neugierde umgeben ist. Ein Kunstwerk welches aus unterschiedlichen Positionen betrachtet, immer wieder neu erstaunt. Die Kombination von Licht und Schatten, Farben und Formen sind wesentliche Merkmale dieser Arbeit.


Jendel Artworks BiSIDE Detailansicht

Zwei Motive vereint in einem Kunstobjekt. Hergestellt aus Eiche oder Aluminium. Mit oder ohne Rahmen. Alle Werke aus der Limited Edition sind nummeriert, signiert und mit Echtheitszertifikat versehen. Gerne fertige ich Ihnen auch Ihr persönliches Unikat mit Ihrem ganz persönlichen Wunschmotiv an.


Der Künstler - Walter Martin Jendel

Der Künstler

Mit Leidenschaft erstelle ich meine Fotografien die ich für die Kunstwerke verwende.

Professionelles Equipment ist sehr wichtig. Ich fotografiere mit der Sony Alpha 7 RIII und den entsprechenden Objektiven und Filtern der Marke LEE. Die Ausrüstung ist der geringste Teil an der Fotografie. Ein gutes Bild hängt von vielen Faktoren ab. Die wichtigste Zutat ist das richtige Licht. So kommt es, dass die Fotografie auch mit der Jagd nach dem Licht beschrieben werden kann. Morgens bereits früh aufzustehen um die blaue Stunde zu erwischen, tagsüber das harte Licht der Sonnenstrahlen gezielt zu nutzen oder Abends das weiche warme Licht zur Goldenen Stunde einzufangen. Nebel, Regen, klare Sicht, Sonne oder Schatten, das Spiegeln des Flusses oder auch die Dunkelheit des Waldes, all das bedingt angepasste Einstellungen. Jede Situation ist anders und es braucht sehr viel Erfahrung. Manchmal weiß man sofort wenn ein Bild gut geworden ist.

Walter Martin Jendel




Mehr entdecken

Das Atelier

Jendel Artworks Atelier

Mein Atelier besteht aus einer Verbindung mehrerer Räume. Der erste Raum ist die freie Natur. In diesem Raum finde ich meine Inspiration und Ideen. Es manifestiert sich eine Vision die erst fotografisch dokumentiert wird um sie dann in einem Designprozess weiter wachsen zu lassen. Mit zunehmender Reife des Projekts begebe ich mich in eine technische Welt mit Materialien und Maschinen. Dort erschaffe und vollende ich bis es gefällt.


Hintergrundbild

Erleben

Besuchen Sie unsere hauseigene Dauerausstellung im Atelier.
Vereinbaren Sie mit uns einen Termin vor Ort.

Atelier Jendel Artworks / 8132 Egg ZH / Gewerbestrasse 18

Gerne zeige ich Ihnen persönlich eine Auswahl meiner Werke und gebe Ihnen nähere Einblicke in die Herstellung. Ich freue mich auf Ihren Besuch.

Jendel Artworks Pfeil Mehr Informationen

Exhibition / Atelier Jendel Artworks / 8132 Egg ZH

Aufgrund der aktuellen Covid-Situation wurde die Vernissage abgesagt. Wir bieten Ihnen gerne einen individuellen Termin im Atelier an.

Jendel Artworks Pfeil Mehr Informationen

BiSIDE / Raiffeisenbank / 8706 Meilen / Dorfstrasse 110

In der Ausstellung BiSIDE werden einige der besten Werke präsentiert.

Jendel Artworks Pfeil Mehr Informationen

BiSIDE / Erlengut, 8703 Erlenbach - ZH / Erlengutstrasse 1A

In der Ausstellung BiSIDE werden einige der besten Werke präsentiert.

Jendel Artworks Pfeil Mehr Informationen

BiSIDE / Altstadthalle, 6300 Zug - ZG / Unter Altstadt 14

Erstmals in Zug. Walter Martin Jendel präsentiert eine Auswahl der Serie BiSIDE, sowie die kinetischen Werke der Serie OneSIDE.

Jendel Artworks Pfeil Mehr Informationen
Jendel Artworks Hintergrund
Jendel Artworks Referenz Monika G. Jendel Artworks Referenz Mitschi und Marco B. Jendel Artworks Referenz Freddy und Claudia H. Jendel Artworks Referenz Eugène de Graaf, Artisan Immobilere
„Du weisst ja, ich bin begeistert! Sonst würde das Bild nicht bei mir hängen!“ Monika G., Meilen, ZH, Switzerland
„ Unser ganz persönliches Kunstwerk von Jendel Artworks. Wir sind begeistert! Vielen Dank Walter! “ Mitschi und Marco B., Laax, Kanton Graubünden, Switzerland
„ Das schönste Geschenk von unseren Eltern, ein Kunstwerk von Jendel Artworks. Es ist als ob wir eine neue Wohnung haben. Mehr Farbe und supermodern! “ Freddy und Claudia H., Dübendorf, Zürich, Schweiz
„ Das Kunstwerk hat einen großartigen Effekt und ist ein absoluter Eyecatcher. Jedes mal wenn ich daran vorbei gehe werde ich wieder voll herein gezogen. So wie in meiner Arbeit gilt auch bei Walter’s Kunstprojekten: Träume realisiert man zusammen ! “ Eugène de Graaf, Artisan Immobilere, St. Gely, FRA